Directorio


Teléfono: (01 55) 56-88-45-69

Horario de atención:

Lunes a Viernes de 9:00-15:00 hrs y de 17:00-19:00 hrs.

Hora de la ciudad de México.

Nombre Extensión Área Correo
Anuario Luis Herrera Solis 6795 Coordinación Ejecutiva coordinacion@amecafe.org.mx
Artemio Tafolla González 6793 Coordinación Administrativa artemio.tafolla@amecafe.org.mx
Pedro Cuauhtémoc Roque Machado 6794 Coordinación de Operaciones pedro.roque@amecafe.org.mx
Marcos Andrés Oviedo Mendiola 6789 Coordinación Fircafé marcos.oviedo@amecafe.org.mx
Jorge Saavedra Rodríguez 6775 Fircafé jorge.saavedra@amecafe.org.mx
Ing. Brianda Cruz Hernández 6770 TIC, Soporte CFDI brianda.cruz@amecafe.org.mx
Lic. Francisco Daniel Pérez Morales 6787 TIC, Soporte CFDI daniel.perez@amecafe.org.mx
Ing. Miguel Angel Ruiz Mompala 6788 TIC, Soporte CFDI miguel.ruiz@amecafe.org.mx
Raymundo Nolasco Enriquez 6776 Comercialización / Exportación raymundo.nolasco@amecafe.org.mx
Jesús Canales López 6774 Administración y Finanzas jesus.canales@amecafe.org.mx
Gabriela Ejea Mendoza 6785 Administración y Finanzas gabriela.ejea@amecafe.org.mx
Maribel Cruz Ávila 6795 Comunicación Institucional maribel.cruz@amecafe.org.mx
Gabriela Orozco Romero 6797 Proyectos gabriela.orozco@amecafe.org.mx  
María Elena Vargas López 6782 Proyectos maria.vargas@amecafe.org.mx  
Jesus Vallarta Cano 6784 Proyectos jesus.vallarta@amecafe.org.mx  
Amanda Santos Chavez 6790 Taza de Excelencia amanda.santos@amecafe.org.mx  
Aida Tafolla Bermúdez 6799 Recepción aida.tafolla@amecafe.org.mx  
Jose Luis Hidalgo Robles 6781 Coordinación Asistencia Técnica jose.hidalgo@amecafe.org.mx  

Dirección

Calle Tenayuca #107

Col. Vertiz Narvarte

Delegación Benito Juárez

CD MX, C.P. 03600