Directorio

Teléfono: (01 55) 56-88-45-69

Horario de atención:

Lunes a Viernes de 9:00-15:00 hrs y de 17:00-19:00 hrs.

Nombre Extensión Área Correo
Prof. Cruz José Argüello Miceli 6795 Coordinación Ejecutiva coordinacion@amecafe.org.mx
Artemio Tafolla González 6793 Coordinación Administrativa artemio.tafolla@amecafe.org.mx
Pedro Cuauhtémoc Roque Machado 6794 Coordinación de Operaciones pedro.roque@amecafe.org.mx
Marcos Andrés Oviedo Mendiola 6789 Coordinación Fircafé marcos.oviedo@amecafe.org.mx
Jorge Saavedra Rodríguez 6775 Fircafé jorge.saavedra@amecafe.org.mx
Francisco Daniel Pérez Morales 6787 TIC, Soporte CFDI daniel.perez@amecafe.org.mx
Miguel Angel Ruiz Mompala 6788 TIC, Soporte CFDI miguel.ruiz@amecafe.org.mx
Raymundo Nolasco Enriquez 6776 Comercialización / Exportación raymundo.nolasco@amecafe.org.mx
Maribel Cruz Ávila 6795 Comunicación Institucional maribel.cruz@amecafe.org.mx
Gabriela Orozco Romero 6797 Proyectos gabriela.orozco@amecafe.org.mx  
Amanda Santos Chavez 6790 Taza de Excelencia amanda.santos@amecafe.org.mx  
Virginia Manilla García 6780 Apoyo FIRCAFÉ/SIGE virginia.manilla@amecafe.org.mx
Lucia Lyzbeth Banderas Rocha 6799 Recepción lucia.banderas@amecafe.org.mx  
Jose Luis Hidalgo Robles 6781 Coordinación Asistencia Técnica jose.hidalgo@amecafe.org.mx  

Dirección

Calle Tenayuca #107
Col. Vertiz Narvarte
Delegación Benito Juárez
CD MX, C.P. 03600.